Development Team

We are excited to serve together as a team here at CIU, each using our strengths, to connect people to what God’s doing in the lives of our students and alumni.  We recognize that you can give to many needs in our society and we value the trust you have placed in CIU to handle your gifts with integrity.  Reach out to us with any questions or concerns you may have.

Diane Mull- Director of Alumni and Development

Serving CIU since 2011

I can help you with:

  • CIU Development updates
  • Donor concerns
  • Opportunities to give to the CIU Fund

Contact me at…803.807.5502 or diane.mull@ciu.edu

Keith Marion- VP of Estate and Gift Planning

Serving CIU since 1979

I can help you with:

  • Consultation regarding your estate plan
  • Evaluating which method of giving best fits your goals
  • Establishing an annuity or trust

Contact me at… keith.marion@ciu.edu

Frank Bedell- Development Officer for Financial Aid

Serving CIU since 1985

I can help you with:

  • Questions regarding an existing scholarship or endowment
  • Establishing a new scholarship or endowment
  • Opportunities to give to help students

Contact me at... 803.807.5001 or frank.bedell@ciu.edu

Niki McIntosh- Development Officer for Community Relations

Serving CIU since 2016

I can help you with:

  • Joining the RAMS Club
  • Prison Initiative program updates
  • Resources and opportunities for recent alumni and current students

Contact me at... 803.807.5508 or niki.mcintosh@ciu.edu

Randy Halfacre- Community Ambassador

Serving CIU since 2016

I can help you with:

  • Partnerships to mutually benefit your business and CIU
  • Support opportunities for you and your business
  • Coordinating a CIU campus tour for you

Contact me at… 803.807.5507 or randy.halfacre@ciu.edu

Greta Clinton- Strategic Projects Manager

Serving CIU since 2017

I can help you with:

  • Launch! At the John R. Cook Jr. Business and Entrepreneurship Center
  • Sports Sponsorship for the Rams Club
  • Prison Initiative- Church Outreach Program

Contact me at… greta.clinton@ciu.edu

Jennifer Jordan- Administrative Assistant

Serving CIU since 2017

I can help you with:

  • Donor event registration
  • Connecting you with the right Development Officer
  • Updating your contact information

Contact me at… 803.807.5500 or jennifer.jordan@ciu.edu

Amanda Jeffares- Deferred Giving Assistant

Serving CIU since 2005

I can help you with:

  • General inquires for annuities and trusts
  • Managing payments for annuities and trusts
  • Providing tax documents related to annuities and trusts

Contact me at… 803.606.7890 or amanda.jeffares@ciu.edu

Joanna Mower- Donor Relations Manager

Serving CIU since 2000

I can help you with:

  • Donor event registration
  • Development or Alumni website issues
  • Connecting you with the right development person

Contact me at… 803.807.5045 or joanna.mower@ciu.edu

Callie Blackburn- Director of Gift Receipting and Research

Serving CIU since 1996

I can help you with:

  • Questions regarding your gift
  • Stock gifts or Wire Transfer gifts
  • Honor/Memorial gifts

Contact me at… 803.807.5006 or callie.blackburn@ciu.edu

Jeanette Patterson- Database Analyst

Serving CIU since 2011

I can help you with:

  • Change of name, address, or marital status
  • Mailing issues
  • Recurring donation updates or changes

Contact me at… 803.807.5095 or jeanette.patterson@ciu.edu

Daniel ArabisDaniel Arabis- Communications Coordinator

Serving CIU Since 2014

I can help you with:

  • Online giving form questions/concerns
  • CIU Today development articles
  • Development and alumni website issues

Contact me at... 803.807.5506 or danny.arabis@ciu.edu

Didn’t find what you’re looking for? Contact us at development@ciu.edu.